Follow us on – Fb / In / Ln

Scroll down

Charbonneau

Leader in the field of plumbing, heating and air conditioning in Greater Montreal and its surroundings.

Over

100 years of experience

Working for the greater good

A proud actor in building our beautiful city.

Charbonneau’s divisions are committed to meeting the demands of modern living. Through plumbing, heating, and air conditioning projects both big and small, our work makes it possible for people to learn, grow, play, train, and shatter limits. Charbonneau designs new constructions and renovations for institutional, private, multi-tenant, residential, and commercial clients to the benefit of the entire community.

A world of possibilities

There’s a lot of technical prowess behind those walls.

We have a wide breadth and depth of expertise that we use to guide you through your building mechanical systems projects.

Construction

Industry leader in large-scale new construction and renovation projects for residences, businesses, and institutions.

Distinction

Our Distinction division is a specialist in the distribution and installation of high-end products, and we’re recognized for the attention to detail, high-quality products, and one-of-a-kind support that we deliver our clients.

Services

For plumbing, heating, or air conditioning issues, we’re your first responders. We’ll take care of all your repairs, besides any maintenance, prevention planning, and temporary facilities needs you may have.

Energy

Our Energy division designs and adapts facilities via innovative and cost-effective solutions that harness the power of clean energy. We take care of the design, installation, and maintenance of heating, combustion, natural gas, piping, chilled water, and water tower systems.

Contact our
24/7 service centre

Fast and efficient emergency service

Maintenance and prevention

Temporary facilities

With a track record that reaches back more than 100 years, Charbonneau is the industry leader in plumbing, heating, and air conditioning in Greater Montreal and its surrounding areas. From shopping centres to skyscrapers, new constructions to renovations, the team’s diversified service offering—CONSTRUCTION, SERVICES, ENERGY, DISTINCTION—delivers institutional, private, multi-tenant, and residential projects.

Suivez nous sur - Fb / In / Ln

Vers le bas

Charbonneau

Chef de file dans le domaine de la plomberie, du chauffage et de la climatisation dans le Grand Montréal et ses environs.

Plus de

100 ans d’expertise.

Nos installations au service de la collectivité

Fier acteur de la création de notre belle métropole.

Les divisions de Charbonneau répondent aux besoins de notre société moderne. Plomberie, chauffage, climatisation : nous transformons petits et grands projets en réalité afin que nous puissions tous étudier, évoluer, jouer, s’entraîner, comprendre et se surpasser. Que ce soit au niveau institutionnel, privé, multilocatif, résidentiel, ou commercial, Charbonneau intervient auprès de toute la collectivité pour la conception de constructions neuves et de rénovations.

Un monde de possibilités

Derrière les murs se trouvent des prouesses techniques. À travers nos expertises diversifiées, on vous accompagne dans l’accomplissement de vos projets en mécanique du bâtiment.

Construction

Leader dans le secteur de la construction neuve et de la rénovation d’envergure, et ce autant pour des projets résidentiels, commerciaux, et institutionnels.

Distinction

Notre division Distinction se spécialise dans la distribution et l’installation de produits haut de gamme pour les services résidentiels et commerciaux. Cette division se distingue par son souci du détail, la qualité des produits proposés ainsi que l’accompagnement unique dont le client bénéficie.

Services

Pour tous les problèmes de plomberie, de chauffage et de climatisation, nous répondons aux urgences et nous veillons aux réparations. Nous proposons également de l’entretien, des plans de prévention ainsi que des installations temporaires.

Énergie

Notre division Énergie conçoit et adapte les installations par l’utilisation de solutions novatrices et rentables qui maximisent l’utilisation d’énergie propre. Nous assurons la conception, l’installation et l’entretien d’équipements de chauffage, de combustion, de gaz naturel, de tuyauterie, d’eau refroidie et de tours d’eau.

Contacter
notre département
de service 24/7

Service d’urgence efficace et rapide

Entretien et prévention

Installations temporaires

Les actualités
chez Charbonneau

Dans le Grand Montréal et ses environs, Charbonneau demeure le chef de file dans le domaine de la plomberie, du chauffage et de la climatisation avec à son actif plus de 100 ans d’expertise. Par ses services diversifiés – CONSTRUCTION, SERVICES, ÉNERGIE, DISTINCTION – l’équipe intervient sur des projets institutionnels, privés, multilocatifs, résidentiels, pour la réalisation de gratte-ciel et de centres commerciaux, qu’il s’agisse de construction neuve ou de rénovation.