Follow us on - Fb / In / Ln

Scroll down

Expertise, craftsmanship, quality

Our DISTINCTION division has a 90-year track record of delivering upmarket plumbing expertise. We are the unrivalled leader in precision plumbing, heating, piping, geothermal, radiant heating, and natural gas. In Greater Montreal, we are recognized as much for our premier customer service as we are for our exquisite and efficient craftsmanship.

Residential and commercial services

The division offers two distinct services: residential, for high-end homes and condos (including heritage properties), and commercial, for offices, restaurants, and other businesses that pride themselves on luxury. We often work on Class A and Class B buildings. Our team designs for private client offices, insurance companies, banks, and big industry players. We’re especially present in Hampstead, Town of Mount Royal, Outremont, Westmount, the Golden Square Mile, and Montreal’s downtown core.

Deeply rooted values

Client satisfaction: We provide impeccable service and our business model is based on cultivating long-term relationships with our valued customers.

Precision service: We’re here to meet all your needs, right down to the smallest detail.

Grade-A network: We have partners who help us import and locate luxury, rare, and exceptional products. Our team is well versed in procuring extraordinary fixtures.

Teamwork: We work in tandem with architects and designers to create one-of-a-kind environments that are worthy of our clients’ expectations.

Highly specialized care: Our staff wear gloves and shoe covers to protect the environment in which they work. We make sure the site stays clean while work is underway and upon finishing the job.

Respect : NOur staff inspires confidence and is always quick to help.

We surround ourselves with top-tier partners and suppliers like Bâtimat and Aquabrass, and a wide array of local plumbing fixture providers.

Discover our achievements

With a track record that reaches back more than 100 years, Charbonneau is the industry leader in plumbing, heating, and air conditioning in Greater Montreal and its surrounding areas. From shopping centres to skyscrapers, new constructions to renovations, the team’s diversified service offering—CONSTRUCTION, SERVICES, ENERGY, DISTINCTION—delivers institutional, private, multi-tenant, and residential projects.

Suivez nous sur - Fb / In / Ln

Vers le bas

Expertise, savoir-faire, qualité

Notre division Plomberie Christie, c’est plus de 90 ans d’expertise en matière de plomberie haut de gamme. Notre réputation de leader est incontestable dans les services qui demandent une attention particulière, que ce soit pour la plomberie, le chauffage, la tuyauterie, la géothermie, le chauffage radiant ou le gaz naturel. Nous sommes reconnus dans le Grand Montréal notamment pour la qualité de notre service client ainsi que l’efficacité et la somptuosité de nos rendus.

Des services résidentiels et commerciaux

La division offre deux services distincts : résidentiel pour des maisons et condos haut de gamme (dont des maisons patrimoniales), ainsi que commercial pour des bureaux, restaurants et autres commerces où le luxe est à l’honneur. Nous avons l’habitude de travailler dans des immeubles qui sont classés A et B. Notre s’équipe s’occupe de l’aménagement de bureau pour des clients privés, tels que de grands bureaux d’avocats, des compagnies d’assurances, des banques et de gros joueurs de différentes industries. Nous sommes particulièrement présents dans les secteurs d’Hampstead, de Ville Mont-Royal, d’Outremont, de Westmount, du Centre-ville et du Golden Square Mile.

Des valeurs ancrées

Satisfaction de la clientèle : Notre service est impeccable et notre modèle d’affaires est basé sur la construction de relations à long terme avec notre précieuse clientèle.

Services extrêmement méticuleux : Nous pouvons répondre à tous vos besoins, et ce dans les moindres détails.

Réseau de contacts A1 : Nous avons des partenaires qui nous aident à faire de l’importation ou à trouver des produits luxueux, rares et exceptionnels. L’approvisionnement d’appareils de plomberie qui sortent de l’ordinaire n’est pas un problème pour notre équipe.

Travail d’équipe : Nous travaillons conjointement avec les architectes et les designers pour créer des environnements uniques à la hauteur des attentes de nos clients.

Accompagnement ultra spécialisé : Notre personnel revêtit pantoufles et gants afin de protéger l’environnement dans lequel il travaille. De plus, une attention particulière est donnée à la propreté des lieux durant le travail ainsi qu’à notre départ.

Respect du client : Notre personnel est rassurant et aidant.

Nous nous entourons de partenaires et de fournisseurs de choix, tels que Bâtimat, Aquabrass et un grand nombre de robinetiers québécois!

Découvrez nos réalisations

Dans le Grand Montréal et ses environs, Charbonneau demeure le chef de file dans le domaine de la plomberie, du chauffage et de la climatisation avec à son actif plus de 100 ans d’expertise. Par ses services diversifiés – CONSTRUCTION, SERVICES, ÉNERGIE, DISTINCTION – l’équipe intervient sur des projets institutionnels, privés, multilocatifs, résidentiels, pour la réalisation de gratte-ciel et de centres commerciaux, qu’il s’agisse de construction neuve ou de rénovation.