Follow us on - Fb / In / Ln

Scroll down

Timeout Market, le Cathcart et le Central

We’re an active contributor to getting new restaurant concepts onto the local market. In recent years, the city has enjoyed the arrival of new food courts: Time Out Market, Le Cathcart and Le Central. A far cry from traditional mall food courts, they are all about diverse, high-end culinary experiences.

When it came to the construction of these eateries, we took care of the building mechanicals, i.e. installing sanitary facilities, the potable water supply system, and other essential components that keep these businesses running smoothly.

With a track record that reaches back more than 100 years, Charbonneau is the industry leader in plumbing, heating, and air conditioning in Greater Montreal and its surrounding areas. From shopping centres to skyscrapers, new constructions to renovations, the team’s diversified service offering—CONSTRUCTION, SERVICES, ENERGY, DISTINCTION—delivers institutional, private, multi-tenant, and residential projects.

Suivez nous sur - Fb / In / Ln

Vers le bas

Timeout Market, le Cathcart et le Central

Nous contribuons à la mise en marché de nouveaux concepts de restauration à Montréal. Dans les dernières années, nous avons vu arriver les halles de restauration Timeout Market, le Cathcart, ainsi que Le Central dans la métropole. Différents des traditionnels Food courts que l’on voit dans les centres commerciaux, ces regroupements de plusieurs restaurants de fine cuisine font preuve de diversité culinaire et l’expérience est digne de mention.

 Pour la réalisation de ces aires de restauration, nous nous sommes occupés de la mécanique des bâtiments. En effet, nous avons assuré la mise en place des installations sanitaires, le système d’alimentation en eau potable ainsi que d’autres éléments requis au bon fonctionnement de ce type de restaurant.

Dans le Grand Montréal et ses environs, Charbonneau demeure le chef de file dans le domaine de la plomberie, du chauffage et de la climatisation avec à son actif plus de 100 ans d’expertise. Par ses services diversifiés – CONSTRUCTION, SERVICES, ÉNERGIE, DISTINCTION – l’équipe intervient sur des projets institutionnels, privés, multilocatifs, résidentiels, pour la réalisation de gratte-ciel et de centres commerciaux, qu’il s’agisse de construction neuve ou de rénovation.